Please do not hesitate to contact the Wallmann & Co. team at any time. You will find your contact person below including all contact details.

Hubertus Ritzke | Management, Managing Director
Tel: +49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-220
Fax: +49 (0)40 - 75 12 76
h.ritzke@wallmann-hamburg.de

Aleksandar Jovanović | Management, Managing Director
Tel: +49 160 361 0701
aleksandar.jovanovic@deufol.com

Anke Kuffer | Assistant to the management
phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-233
fax:+49 (0)40 - 75 12 76
a.kuffer@wallmann-hamburg.de

Jutta Koch | Office management
Tel:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-263
Fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-203
j.koch@wallmann-hamburg.de

Marco Leopold (Sole signatory authorized officer)
Head of Quay operations, Commercial officer
phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-262
fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-203
m.leopold@wallmann-hamburg.de

Bernd Osmer
Business Development

Tel: +49 151 272 55 606
bernd.osmer@deufol.com

Agnes Seltmann | Quay office: shipping
phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-235
fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-203
a.seltmann@wallmann-hamburg.de

Hayan Kaissieh | Quay office: shipping
phone: +49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-238
fax: +49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-203
h.kaissieh@wallmann-hamburg.de

Markus Pasche | Quay office: shipping
phone: +49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-237
fax: +49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-203
m.pasche@wallmann-hamburg.de

Ludovic Harache | Quay office: Warehousing / Distribution
phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-240
fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-203
l.harache@wallmann-hamburg.de

Torben Völz | Quay office: Warehousing / Distribution
phone: +49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-270
fax: +49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-203
t.voelz@wallmann-hamburg.de

Olaf Riebesell | Quay office: Warehousing / Distribution
phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-269
fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-203
o.riebesell@wallmann-hamburg.de

Oliver Seltmann | Quay office: Warehousing / Distribution
phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-274
fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-203
o.seltmann@wallmann-hamburg.de

Nicole Kehden | Quay office: Warehousing / Distribution
phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-267
fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-203
n.kehden@wallmann-hamburg.de

Gabriele Spreckels | Quay office: Warehousing / Distribution
phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-276
fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-203
g.spreckels@wallmann-hamburg.de

Lewin Biebrach | Quay office: Warehousing / Distribution
phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-209
fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-203
l.biebrach@wallmann-hamburg.de

Britta Stark | Quay office: Warehousing / Distribution
phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-236
fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-203
b.stark@wallmann-hamburg.de

Dörte Weigel | Quay office: Warehousing / Distribution
phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-246
fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-203
d.weigel@wallmann-hamburg.de

Jörg Splinter (Authorised signatory)
Technical operations manager

phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-256
fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-292
j.splinter@wallmann-hamburg.de

Jörg Clausen | Technical operations manager
phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-255
fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-292
j.clausen@wallmann-hamburg.de

Thomas Schütt | Technical operations manager
phone: +49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-257
fax: +49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-292
t.schuett@wallmann-hamburg.de