Please do not hesitate to contact the Wallmann & Co. team at any time. You will find your contact person below including all contact details.

Hans-Dieter Wilde | Management, Managing Director
phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-230
fax:+49 (0)40 - 75 12 76
h.wilde@wallmann-hamburg.de

Hubertus Ritzke | Management, Managing Director
Tel: +49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-220
Fax: +49 (0)40 - 75 12 76
h.ritzke@wallmann-hamburg.de

Anke Kuffer | Assistant to the management
phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-233
fax:+49 (0)40 - 75 12 76
a.kuffer@wallmann-hamburg.de

Jutta Koch | Office management
Tel:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-263
Fax:+49 (0)40 - 75 12 76
j.koch@wallmann-hamburg.de

Gerd Schüler (Sole signatory authorized officer) | Head of Quay operations,
Commercial officer

phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-266
fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-204
g.schueler@wallmann-hamburg.de

Jörg Seyler (Authorised signatory)
Head of Sales

phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-253
fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-204
j.seyler@wallmann-hamburg.de

Bernd Meier | Quay office: Shipping
phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-238
fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-203
b.meier@wallmann-hamburg.de

Agnes Seltmann | Quay office: shipping
phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-235
fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-203
a.seltmann@wallmann-hamburg.de

Torben Völz | Kaibüro: Schifffahrt
phone: +49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-270
fax: +49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-203
t.voelz@wallmann-hamburg.de

Ludovic Harache | Quay office: Warehousing / Distribution
phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-240
fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-203
l.harache@wallmann-hamburg.de

Hakan Suyer | Quay office: Warehousing / Distribution
Tel:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-245
Fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-203
h.suyer@wallmann-hamburg.de

Olaf Riebesell | Quay office: Warehousing / Distribution
phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-269
fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-203
o.riebesell@wallmann-hamburg.de

Oliver Seltmann | Quay office: Warehousing / Distribution
phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-274
fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-203
o.seltmann@wallmann-hamburg.de

Tabea Schneider | Quay office: Warehousing / Distribution
Tel: +49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-251
Fax: +49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-203
t.schneider@wallmann-hamburg.de

Gabriele Spreckels | Quay office: Warehousing / Distribution
phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-276
fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-203
g.spreckels@wallmann-hamburg.de

Lewin Biebrach | Quay office: Warehousing / Distribution
phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-209
fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-203
l.biebrach@wallmann-hamburg.de

Britta Stark | Quay office: Warehousing / Distribution
phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-267
fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-203
b.stark@wallmann-hamburg.de

Dörte Weigel | Quay office: Warehousing / Distribution
phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-246
fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-203
d.weigel@wallmann-hamburg.de

Michael Holdorf (Authorised signatory)
Head of IT/customs

phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-268
fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-272
m.holdorf@wallmann-hamburg.de

Kerstin Völz (Authorised signatory)
Head of accounting

phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-226
fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-278
k.voelz@wallmann-hamburg.de

Silvia Schröder
Accounting

phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-229
fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-278
s.schroeder@wallmann-hamburg.de

Jörg Splinter (Authorised signatory)
Technical operations manager

phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-256
fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-292
j.splinter@wallmann-hamburg.de

Marco Leopold | Technical operations manager
phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-257
fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-292
m.leopold@wallmann-hamburg.de

Jörg Clausen | Technical operations manager
phone:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-255
fax:+49 (0)40 - 7 52 07-292
j.clausen@wallmann-hamburg.de